Kathie Tanner’s Best Newsletter Design

Reviews of the BEST NEWSLETTER i’ve seen

First of all, i would like to introduced myself, i am Michael Thomson, an accountant. Last year, my company had a tough time in dealing with several projects. Of of these projects consisted of publishing our company newsletter. My boss told me if i could arrange to find someone to design a Newsletter. As you know, i was dreaming to make my boss happy. So i hired a Graphic Designer. That graphic designer could not deliver what we were asking him. After seceral struggles, i manage to download a few Newsletter Templates and tried to edit them myself. One of the Newsletter that i downloaded save my life, it was one of the Newsletters of Kathie Tanner. Kathie Tanner has designed so many premium Newsletters.

Here you can see what i used for my company, it has a 3 in one newsletter >>

indesign newsletter

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

